eh. let’s try this again, shall we?

So, for a while there, I was doing pretty well, but then I got a little whiny, and just rather stopped.  Inspired by several things, including The D being here for a week, I think I need to start over.

Okay, where to ‘start over’ at?  I wonder, sometimes with amazement, why it is that I’m so utterly blase about the fact that in two months or so, I will have no place to live.  I really do wonder.  Perhaps I expect a miracle?  Something else?  I don’t know.  But I’m remarkably nonplussed.

Yeah, that’s it for today.  I’m rather…meh.

Published in: on October 14, 2009 at 10:50 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missoularedhead.wordpress.com/2009/10/14/eh-lets-try-this-again-shall-we/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

